Contact Your Local Sales Representative

Our team is here to help you find the right cleaning solutions for your facility and cleaning tasks. Please contact your local Unger representative for more information on our quality tools designed to make the cleaning experience cleaner, faster and safer.

For customer service questions, please see the Contact Us page or to speak with someone directly, call us at 1.800.431.2324.


 

Canada

Joe Carpino
647-923-6776
JCARPINO@UNGERGLOBAL.COM

California & Nevada

Katie Dorish
949-423-4333
KDORISH@UNGERGLOBAL.COM

Florida

Alex Chaves
786-769-8779
ACHAVES@UNGERGLOBAL.COM

Delaware
Indiana
Kentucky
Maryland
Michigan
North Carolina

Ohio
Pennsylvania
South Carolina
Virginia
West Virginia
Washington DC


Sean Erwin
412-584-0810
SERWIN@UNGERGLOBAL.COM

Illinois
Iowa
Kansas
Missouri
Nebraska
North Dakota

Oklahoma
South Dakota
Wisconsin


Tony Bransford
203-212-1577
ABRANSFORD@UNGERGLOBAL.COM

Alabama
Arkansas
Georgia
Louisiana
Mississippi
 

Tennessee
Texas


Paul Ballard
414-719-7788
PBALLARD@UNGERGLOBAL.COM

Alaska
Arizona
Colorado
Hawaii
Idaho
Montana

Nevada
New Mexico
Oregon
Utah
Washington
Wyoming


Amy Britt
303-324-4450
ABRITT@UNGERGLOBAL.COM

Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New Jersey
 

New York
Vermont


Jim Lebrun
617-943-0466
JLEBRUN@UNGERGLOBAL.COM

Request a Demo Download Catalog